Term Dates

LHM_new_term_WEBSITE_02
LHM_autumn_banner_BUILDING_WEBSITE_ALT2
LHM Daisies website
bandjam_banner_website
Lamp House Music Practice Room

Term Dates – Music Lessons

 

Lamp House Music’s Term Dates are listed below.

 

Please note that all dates are inclusive – lessons are ON on the dates listed:

 

Winter Term 2016

Monday 24 October to Thursday 22 December 2016

 

New Year Term 2017

Monday 9 January to Sunday 12 February 2017

 

Spring Term 2017 – now taking registrations for new pupils!

Monday 20 February to Sunday 2 April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 30 June 2017

please note there are no breaks in the timetable for May public holidays – all lessons are on on these dates.

 

Autumn Term 2017

Saturday 26 August to Sunday 15 October 2017

please note that there are no breaks in the timetable for September public holidays – all lessons continue on these dates.

 

Winter Term 2017

Monday 23 October to Friday 22 December 2017