TERM DATES

 

 Please note that all dates are inclusive – Music Lessons are ON on the dates listed below.

Out-with Term Time, Lamp House Music does often remain open, just not for Music Lessons.  Please see our Contact Us page for more details.

2020

*

Autumn Term

Monday 24 August to Sunday 18 October 2020

Lamp House Music will reopen on 24 August and face to face lessons will resume for the Autumn Term.

All lessons are ON over the September weekend

*

Winter Term

Monday 26 October to Sunday 20 December 2020

*

2021

*

New Year Term

Thursday 7 January to Sunday 7 February 2021

*

Spring Term

Monday 15 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

*

Summer Term

Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June 2021

All lessons are ON over the May holiday weekends.

*

Although most classes run in terms, it is still possible to start one to one lessons and to register for group classes mid-term.  Therefore, please do not feel you must wait until the start of a term to contact us – we are happy to help and advise you at any time, and will organise lessons to start for you as quickly as possible.

Call 01620 825630 for more information or use the sign-up form!

Info

Lamp House Music
The Lamp House
Station Yard, Hospital Rd,
Haddington East Lothian,
EH41 3PP
t: 01620 825630
e: info@lamphousemusic.co.uk
©2018 Lamp House Music

Find Us

Follow us