Term Dates

2024/25

Please note that all dates are inclusive – Music Lessons are ON on the dates listed below.

During Term Time, please feel free to Contact Us for more details.

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 12th August – Sunday 13th October 2024

Winter Term 2024

Monday 21st October – Sunday 22nd December 2024

New Year Term 2025

Monday 6th January – Sunday 9th February 2024

Spring Term 2025

Monday 17th February – Sunday 6th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April – Thursday 26th June 2025

Although most classes run in terms, it is still possible to start one to one lessons and to register for group classes mid-term.  Therefore, please do not feel you must wait until the start of a term to contact us – we are happy to help and advise you at any time, and will organise lessons to start for you as quickly as possible.

Call 01620 825630 for more information or use the Sign-Up Form